North Andover Fall Ball League

Visit the website for North Andover Fall Ball at for more information about the league!

The North Andover Fall Ball league runs from early September to mid November, and is played on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday evenings at the North Andover Youth Center. The 2019 Fall Ball League featured varsity teams from St. John's Prep, North Andover, Methuen, Andover, Westford, Pelham, Londonderry, Salem, Peabody, Lowell, Wachusett Regional, Chelmsford, Haverhill, St. Peter Marian, Burlington, Malden Catholic, Newburyport, Billerica, Lawrence, Winchester, Dracut, and Tewksbury. Special thanks to Stacheys Pizza and T's Printing for their collaboration to this critically acclaimed program run by NAYRS.

2019 Champion: Lawrence Lancers

Lawrence Lancers

2019 Runner-up: Lowell Red Raiders

lowell red raiders

2019 C0-Most Valuable Players: Brandon Goris - Lawrence & Nate Siow - Lowell

Goris and Siow

2019 Bert Hammel Warrior Award: Jake Robertson - Newburyport

Jake Robertson

Sportsmanship Award: Aidan Callahan - St. John's Prep

Team Sportsmanship Award: Newburyport Clippers

All Fall Ball 1st Team

All Fall Ball 2nd Team

All Fall Ball 3rd Team

Brandon Goris - Lawrence

Tony Felder Jr. - Malden Catholic

Drew Brown - Pelham

Nate Siow - Lowell

Carlos Nunez - Lowell

Derek Crowley - Pelham

Aidan Callahan - St. John's Prep

Parker McLaren - Newburyport

Hunter Johnson - St. Peter Marian

Trent Mosquera - Wachusett

Paxton Heiniluoma - Wachusett

Kyle Inglis - Burlington

Adrian Torres - Dracut

Ryan Murphy - Billerica

Kyle Rocker - Andover

North Andover Fall Ball Champions

2019 Champion: Lawrence Lancers
 2018 Champion: Lowell Red Raiders 
2017 Champion: St. Peter Marian 
2016 Champion: Lawrence Lancers
2015 Champion: St. John's Prep
2014 Champion: Lawrence Lancers
2013 Champion: Central Catholic
2012 Champion: Central Catholic
2011 Champion: Central Catholic
2010 Champion: St. John's Prep
2009 Champion: North Andover Knights
2008 Champion: Lawrence Lancers
2007 Champion: Andover Warriors
2006 Champion: Salem Blue Devils
2005 Champion: Methuen Rangers